ClubLocal
ClubLocal
Free - On the App Store
VIEW
SERVICES
Pick a Market
Dallas / Fort Worth
San Francisco / Bay Area
Book Appointment

What our customers are Saying nationwide...

What they're Saying...

Lisa O,
Danville, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 5, 2014
EXCELLENT experience from top to bottom.
Our leaky shower proved to be a much more complicated problem due to our outdated plumbing hardware. Jason had to make repeat return trips to our home in order to get the job done right. He communicated honestly and openly, and put in extra time in order to get the hard to find pieces that we needed. Very professional and I would absolutely recommend him on the spot for any friend who needed plumbing help.

What they're Saying...

Linda D,
Danville, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 4, 2014
Electrician was veto informative and helpful. I need to get a lower wattage microwave.

What they're Saying...

Jennifer O,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 4, 2014
Chase arrived on time, gave me an accurate & fair estimate of the work to be done & did an outstanding job.

I highly recommend Club Local & handyman Chase.

A+

What they're Saying...

Tim A,
Mansfield, TX
- 5 Stars
Jeremy did a GREAT JOB for us!

Very professional and polite.

What they're Saying...

Andrea G,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 3, 2014
Mauricio did a great job fixing the caulking in my kitchen. I would definitely call him again.
$29.75

What they're Saying...

Darshi S,
Union City, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 3, 2014
I had a fairly significant demolition project I had to do - the ClubLocal quote came in the least expensive. It was a no-brainer after that - I knew the job would be done well due to the ClubLocal guarantees. Ruben was amazing - very professional and hard working. The job was done perfectly. ClubLocal: Brilliant service!

What they're Saying...

Carol W,
Sunnyvale, CA
- 5 Stars
Mar 2, 2014
Prompt, reasonable and professional service.
Especially appreciated when home security is the issue, namely, when back door does not close! Jerry was outstanding in every way.

What they're Saying...

Carrol C,
Mckinney, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent service. Kept informed on arrival time. Photo of technician for security. Very pleased with the whole experience.

What they're Saying...

Karen H,
Flower Mound, TX
- 5 Stars
Had ice maker replaced and tech was fantastic. What I liked best was how informative he was and showed up on time.

What they're Saying...

Shonda G,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 28, 2014
Robert was very professional. He explained exactly what may have caused my plumbing problem and the methods he would use to remedy the problem. His honesty was quite refreshing. Thank you Club Local for having people who can find the problems, give an honest evaluation and very competitive pricing. Thank you Robert.

What they're Saying...

Michael H,
Lewisville, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 27, 2014
Easy to navigate internet site and timely response to request. Most definitely recommend using the site and pros.

What they're Saying...

RJ M,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
This was the second time I've used your service. It's excellent and consistent! I specifically asked for and got the same tech, Bryan. He is outstanding! I'll be back as needs arise.

What they're Saying...

Jeanice G,
Mountain View, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 26, 2014
Outstanding service! Abram was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. He completed the job quickly and my sink is back to normal now. Thank you, Club Local!

What they're Saying...

Gary R,
McKinney, TX
- 5 Stars
Another great experience! Eddie and his partner were timely, helpful, very accommodating, fast, and knew exactly what to do. Great service! And thanks to the referral reward program you now have, which we love, we were able to much of our cost covered. Looking forward to our next experience with CL.

What they're Saying...

Jessica H,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
On time and professional! Easy easy!
$14.40

What they're Saying...

Russell G,
El Cerrito, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 22, 2014
Jaru was great, all questions answered. Fair estimate looking forward to the installation.

What they're Saying...

Scott P,
Oakland, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 21, 2014
Tom does great work. He fixed my small drywall and baseboard problem. He was helpful and informative on next steps for my project. I am very satisfied and will ask for his help again.

What they're Saying...

Scott P,
Oakland, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 21, 2014
Jaru was very friendly and informative. Very helpful. I am quite pleased with his work and ability to help resolve the problem.

What they're Saying...

Doris J,
Emeryville, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 20, 2014
Very professional and experienced plumber. Great personality. Thanks.

What they're Saying...

James E,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 20, 2014
Was very please with the work and the repairman was very professiona l and curteous.

What they're Saying...

Kevin B,
Desoto, TX
- 5 Stars
Howard did a great job! He was there when he said he would be, diagnosed and even finished the job the same day. Outstanding!

What they're Saying...

Mike D,
San Mateo, CA
- 4 Stars
Everything was done quickly with no mess.

What they're Saying...

Jill F,
Sunnyvale, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 16, 2014
Jerry was awesome! He was very friendly, effective, and efficient. Thanks!

What they're Saying...

Mary C,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 15, 2014
Fantastic experience. Simple, straight forward ordering service and invoicing. Jason was super efficient and a real pleasure to help turn my flat into a home. He paid attention to detail and aesthetics and did a super job!!!

What they're Saying...

april G,
Grand Prairie, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 14, 2014
The guys were great! Will deffinately use them again

What they're Saying...

Rose H,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Once again Chris did a great job. Is knowledgeable fast and curtiouse!! This is the second time I needed my appliance fixed, first time my washer machine and now the Gas stove. I was glad to see he was the same service pro that came last time.
Thanks again, Chris

What they're Saying...

Jim H,
Addison, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 13, 2014
The technician was excellent. He arrived earlier that I was able to make it home, but that's better than the alternative.

What they're Saying...

Richard V,
Redwood City, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 13, 2014
Jason did a great job removing & replacing my kitchen faucet and mounting a flat-screen bracket to the wall in my daughter's bedroom.

What they're Saying...

Dillon W,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 13, 2014
Was able to unclog the drain quickly.
$21.25

What they're Saying...

Ramon D,
Rodeo, CA
- 5 Stars
Vinod is a very polite and soft spoken. Definitely my strong recommendation to future clientele. It's your company's pride to represent and be a business partner. He is going to be a valuable asset . Trust and keep him. Thanks

What they're Saying...

Fernando L,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Very nice. He did a great job. Left the carpet looking like new. That's impressive with a medium size dog and nearly three years of use.

What they're Saying...

Michael C,
Arlington, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 11, 2014
Edward was very knowledgeable made recommendations when asked for. He was polite and cleaned up his work area and I would recommend him to others. He did an excellent job.

What they're Saying...

Jeffrey P,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 10, 2014
Dan did a great job today. He was on time, courteous and worked through the list of items in timely manner. I'll be requesting his services again in the future.

What they're Saying...

Carolyn G,
Belmont, CA
- 5 Stars
Roger was very polite and efficient. Arrived promptly at 10 am and completed the job in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

What they're Saying...

Jim B,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 7, 2014
Rick was punctual and told me what the options were when he installed a new food disposer. I am pleased with his work and would hire him again.
$22.19

What they're Saying...

Chris S,
Lewisville, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 7, 2014
Carlos does great work! He did it just the way I imagined it. He's a keeper!

What they're Saying...

Joan P,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 7, 2014
Mike did a great job on solving my plumbing problem. He was very for courteous and on time which I really appreciated, unlike other plumbing companies who can care less . If I have another plumbing problem I will use ClubLocal and request Mike.
Thanks Mike.
$37.32

What they're Saying...

karen S,
arlington, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 6, 2014
second time to use Club Local. so happy with the service.
it is fantastic that you do exactly what you say you'll do..when you say you will!
great pricing also......highly recommend!!
$28.75

What they're Saying...

Steven B,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent service. The technician was very prompt and informative.

What they're Saying...

Kenne M,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Most professional work with clublocal. My second time to use them and each time has been great.

What they're Saying...

Wallace O,
Martinez, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 5, 2014
Great guy, knew what he was doing and kept me informed as he went.

What they're Saying...

Janet C,
Los Altos, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 4, 2014
This is the first time we've used ClubLocal. Our experience could not have been better. Roman arrived on time, fixed our electrical problems, and all for a very reasonable price. The ability to schedule this service online could not have been easier. We will use ClubLocal from now now for any repair work.

What they're Saying...

Dick H,
Mountain View, CA
- 5 Stars
Excellent. On time. Most cost effective solution recommended rather than just charging for what would have been a temporary fix.
$11.00

What they're Saying...

Marcos B,
San Jose, CA
- 4 Stars
Feb 1, 2014
Randy arrived on time and did an excellent job on the long list of items on our list. We had a variety of tasks that we needed completed including fixing a broken gate, mending some loose boards on a fence, repairing flashing on the roof, and replacing light switches. He advised on the parts we needed allowing me to pick them up from the hardware store while he worked on other items to fully maximize our time with him. My only critique would be that I wish we had a bit more time with him as we had a couple of other projects we would have liked to have finished but we will book another Handyman job to finish those tasks.

What they're Saying...

Ajaz N,
Milpitas, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 1, 2014
Excellent all over, will recommend to our business partners.
Thanks.

What they're Saying...

Daniel O,
Fremont, CA
- 5 Stars
Deals are great as long as they are what they say they are along with being hassle free...this deal was real and hassle free. Great Job!
$31.75

What they're Saying...

Richard L,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Feb 1, 2014
First Club Local experience. Collin was great. On-time. Finished early. Explain what parts I needed to get and how he installed it. Hope all Club Local jobs will be like this.

What they're Saying...

Victoria C,
San Francisco, CA
- 5 Stars
Jan 31, 2014
Chase was wonderful! And saved the day. I am so grateful for everyone's help and Chase being available and extremely efficient and brilliant.

What they're Saying...

Scott M,
Plano, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent job cleaning a really dirty Jeep. Worth every dollar.

What they're Saying...

Matt B,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 30, 2014
Arrived on time and prepared to complete task. Repair of leaking spigot was probably better that it ever was new.
 
Newer
Older