ClubLocal
ClubLocal
Free - On the App Store
VIEW
SERVICES
Pick a Market
Dallas / Fort Worth
San Francisco / Bay Area
Book Appointment

What Dallas customers are Saying...

What they're Saying...

Tim A,
Mansfield, TX
- 5 Stars
Jeremy did a GREAT JOB for us!

Very professional and polite.

What they're Saying...

Carrol C,
Mckinney, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent service. Kept informed on arrival time. Photo of technician for security. Very pleased with the whole experience.

What they're Saying...

Karen H,
Flower Mound, TX
- 5 Stars
Had ice maker replaced and tech was fantastic. What I liked best was how informative he was and showed up on time.

What they're Saying...

Shonda G,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 28, 2014
Robert was very professional. He explained exactly what may have caused my plumbing problem and the methods he would use to remedy the problem. His honesty was quite refreshing. Thank you Club Local for having people who can find the problems, give an honest evaluation and very competitive pricing. Thank you Robert.

What they're Saying...

Michael H,
Lewisville, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 27, 2014
Easy to navigate internet site and timely response to request. Most definitely recommend using the site and pros.

What they're Saying...

RJ M,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
This was the second time I've used your service. It's excellent and consistent! I specifically asked for and got the same tech, Bryan. He is outstanding! I'll be back as needs arise.

What they're Saying...

Gary R,
McKinney, TX
- 5 Stars
Another great experience! Eddie and his partner were timely, helpful, very accommodating, fast, and knew exactly what to do. Great service! And thanks to the referral reward program you now have, which we love, we were able to much of our cost covered. Looking forward to our next experience with CL.

What they're Saying...

Jessica H,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
On time and professional! Easy easy!
$14.40

What they're Saying...

James E,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 20, 2014
Was very please with the work and the repairman was very professiona l and curteous.

What they're Saying...

Kevin B,
Desoto, TX
- 5 Stars
Howard did a great job! He was there when he said he would be, diagnosed and even finished the job the same day. Outstanding!

What they're Saying...

april G,
Grand Prairie, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 14, 2014
The guys were great! Will deffinately use them again

What they're Saying...

Jim H,
Addison, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 13, 2014
The technician was excellent. He arrived earlier that I was able to make it home, but that's better than the alternative.

What they're Saying...

Dillon W,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 13, 2014
Was able to unclog the drain quickly.
$21.25

What they're Saying...

Michael C,
Arlington, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 11, 2014
Edward was very knowledgeable made recommendations when asked for. He was polite and cleaned up his work area and I would recommend him to others. He did an excellent job.

What they're Saying...

Jeffrey P,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 10, 2014
Dan did a great job today. He was on time, courteous and worked through the list of items in timely manner. I'll be requesting his services again in the future.

What they're Saying...

Chris S,
Lewisville, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 7, 2014
Carlos does great work! He did it just the way I imagined it. He's a keeper!

What they're Saying...

karen S,
arlington, TX
- 5 Stars
Feb 6, 2014
second time to use Club Local. so happy with the service.
it is fantastic that you do exactly what you say you'll do..when you say you will!
great pricing also......highly recommend!!
$28.75

What they're Saying...

Steven B,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent service. The technician was very prompt and informative.

What they're Saying...

Kenne M,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Most professional work with clublocal. My second time to use them and each time has been great.

What they're Saying...

Scott M,
Plano, TX
- 5 Stars
Excellent job cleaning a really dirty Jeep. Worth every dollar.

What they're Saying...

Matt B,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 30, 2014
Arrived on time and prepared to complete task. Repair of leaking spigot was probably better that it ever was new.

What they're Saying...

Mohd H,
Mansfield, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 29, 2014
Ryan arrived on time and went straight to work. The job was quick and he was professional. No problem whatsoever. Thank you. I will use his service again.
$33.35

What they're Saying...

Corey S,
Plano, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 28, 2014
Tony was prompt, very helpful and knowledgeable. I would use him again in a heartbeat for plumbing needs.
$24.59

What they're Saying...

julian H,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
best service i ever had, Josh was early and had to wait on me. he went right to work , and got our washer working.

What they're Saying...

Keri E,
Garland, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 23, 2014
I'm very pleased with the outcome of the job that was done. The contractor was very nice and perfessional. I will definitely call you again for projects I need done around my home! Thanks again.

What they're Saying...

Bill F,
Fort Worth, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 23, 2014
The quality of work was very good. I would use and recommend this handyman.

What they're Saying...

april G,
Grand Prairie, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 22, 2014
The guys were quick, professional, and did exactly what I needed!
$36.30

What they're Saying...

Nastassia C,
Denton, TX
- 5 Stars
I had an amazing experience with my house cleaning appointment completed on Saturday, 1/18/14. Maria was very professional, courteous, and did a fantastic job with my apartment! Furthermore, she was quick, efficient and thorough. I will definitely recommend her and use her for future house cleaning appointments!

P.S. If I could give 10 stars I would!

What they're Saying...

Blake B,
Mckinney, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 20, 2014
John is a prompt, professional, and courteous expert. He showed up on time, bid the job exactly as I had expected, finished on time, and I enjoyed his work so much that I even booked him for another appointment.

What they're Saying...

Nydia M,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Bryan was great! He called me about 30 minutes before he had to be at my place and my goodness, he was done in less than 30 minutes! Washer is excellent! Thank you, Club Local!!
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Karen H,
Grand Prairie, TX
- 5 Stars
Howard arrived when he said he would and did a great job. He did replaced the defective part and tested the washer to make sure it was working properly.
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Connie B,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
This is the easiest and most honest way of having the best services at one's
convenience. Highly recommend.
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Michael W,
Denton, TX
- 5 Stars
Bryan was awesome. Showed up right on time. Knew exactly what the issue was and had my dryer working in 15 minutes. Not enough good things to say about Bryan.
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Kate J,
Plano, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 15, 2014
Kevin diagnosed and resolved the issue quickly. He and his associate were courteous and informative. It is our second time using Club Local and we are very impressed...will highly recommend you to our friends!
$40.85

What they're Saying...

Diana B,
Frisco, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 15, 2014
Excellent and efficient service and John was very polite

What they're Saying...

Luis T,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
The house is clean! Very fast and efficient. In one hour it was all done.

What they're Saying...

Charles P,
Arlington, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 13, 2014
We signed up yesterday (a Sunday) and made an appointment for the following morning. Plumber was on time to make an estimate and also when he returned with parts. Very friendly and professional. Got an accurate estimate for the job which was completed quickly. Loved getting the notifications by email. Could not find a flaw in the Clublocal operation. Impressive...
(Former carpenter and home repair business owner)

What they're Saying...

Sheetal P,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Bryan was very professional. Explained what needed to be done and our problem was fixed in a timely manner. I was very pleased and would highly
recommend Club Local to fix anything.
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Ivor P,
Richardson, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 10, 2014
Ken is efficient and highly skilled.
$33.35

What they're Saying...

Barbara C,
Euless, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 10, 2014
Very professional, knowledgable and quickly resolved the clogged drains.
$21.25

What they're Saying...

Richard B,
Richardson, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 10, 2014
Carlos was amazing and his work and those of his associates was masterful. We are definitely going to recommend him.

What they're Saying...

Brian I,
Bedford, TX
- 5 Stars
Howard was great! Very helpful and fast response! Would absolutely use him again.

What they're Saying...

Don C,
Burleson, TX
- 5 Stars
Brandon did an excellent job and I will be sure to use him again for my appliance repairs.
$18.00

What they're Saying...

Sidney P,
Carrollton, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 9, 2014
Carlos arrived on time and attended to the door problem with great care and thoughtfulness. When the work was completed you could not even tell that anything had been done, except the door worked!

What they're Saying...

Omar R,
Mansfield, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 8, 2014
ClubLocal saved the day! Ryan arrived within an hour of me contacting ClubLocal with my plumbing emergency. Ryan was very professional and fixed the problem in no time! He did an outstanding job! I will definitely use this service again. Thanks ClubLocal!

What they're Saying...

Nancy S,
Garland, TX
- 5 Stars
Eddie was great. Listened to my issue and fixed it almost before I could sit down. Very professional and polite. Explained the problem in terms I could understand. Would recommend him to all!

What they're Saying...

Katie S,
Dallas, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 7, 2014
Great price, fast service, professional plumber!
$21.25

What they're Saying...

Alan W,
Carrollton, TX
- 5 Stars
Very satisfied. They met all of the designated time expectations. Installation same day. Cant beat it. Thanks,
$190.00

What they're Saying...

Herb P,
Lewisville, TX
- 5 Stars
Jan 7, 2014
Kevin was prompt and professional and resolved the issues quickly.
$29.17

What they're Saying...

Annie F,
Carrollton, TX
- 5 Stars
Your technician was very professional. I would recommend him to my friends.
 
Newer
Older